Learning how to play the piano via video tutorials on your own timeframe!

Physical products are not availble for international shipping.
(This does not apply to APO addresses)

If you do not live in the U.S., please select digital download products.
All digital downloads must be downloaded and saved on a standard PC or laptop.

DVD #103 - Desperate People(Micah Stampley,A), Every Praise(Hezekiah Walker,Db - D- Eb), Exhale "Shoop Shoop"(Whitney Houston,C#),Expecting A Harvest(Rasean Buckley,Bb),Finish Strong(Jonathan Nelson,Eb - F)

35.00 each




Lessons On This DVD

Desperate People Micah Stampley A
Every Praise Hezekiah Walker Db - D- Eb
Exhale "Shoop Shoop" Whitney Houston C#
Expecting A Harvest Rasean Buckley Bb
Finish Strong Jonathan Nelson Eb - F