Learning how to play the piano via video tutorials on your own timeframe!

Physical products are not availble for international shipping.
(This does not apply to APO addresses)

If you do not live in the U.S., please select digital download products.
All digital downloads must be downloaded and saved on a standard PC or laptop.

DVD #125 - Close The Door (Teddy Pendergrass), Come Go With Me (Teddy Pendergrass), I Remember (Keyshia Cole), One Last Cry (Original Key) (Brian McKnight)

35.00 each



  1. Close The Door (Teddy Pendergrass)
  2. Come Go With Me (Teddy Pendergrass)
  3. I Remember (Keyshia Cole)
  4. One Last Cry (Original Key) (Brian McKnight)