Skip to main content
Forgot Login?  

Learning how to play the piano via video tutorials on your own timeframe!

Physical products are not availble for international shipping.
(This does not apply to APO addresses)

If you do not live in the U.S., please select digital download products.
All digital downloads must be downloaded and saved on a standard PC or laptop.

FOCLC Mass Choir

FOCLC Mass Choir
7.00 each



Hard Copy CD

This cd was recorded by the Faith Outreach Life Center Mass Choir of Hephzibah Georgia. Co-Produced By Starling Jones,Jr. Let the inspirational songs uplift your spirit and cause you to reflect on the goodness of Jesus.

1. More Than A Conqueror
2. Come To Jesus
3. Heaven
4. Nothing Shall Seperate Me
5. Without Vision???
6. Stand Still And Know
7. Radical Praise
8. Shekinah Glory
9. Crying Rocks
10. It's Done
11. I Worship Your Name
12. The Carpenter's Son
13. Conquerors II
14. The Word :: Pastor Richard Peoples