Marvelous Things Chord Exercise (All 12 Keys)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Marvelous Things Chord Exercise (All 12 Keys)
This PDF document goes over a chord exercise done for "He Has Done Marvelous Things, Praise The Lord". This is a song used as a choir warm-up from time to time.

Musician Salary Guide

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Musician Salary Guide
Musician Salary Guide

4 Chords To Musical Success!

Thursday, November 05, 2015

4 Chords To Musical Success!
4 Chords To Musical Success
I Chord = Major
V Chord = Major
VI Chord = Minor
IV Chord = Major

How To Avoid A "Cancelled Order" During Checkout Process.

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

How To Avoid A
How To Avoid A "Cancelled Order"
During Checkout Process.

The Music Common Sense

Thursday, August 06, 2015

The Music Common Sense
Do's / Dont's

Something To Think About?

Why Should I Join SmoothChords?

Friday, July 10, 2015

Why Should I Join SmoothChords?
Why Should I Join
SmoothChords?

SmoothChords Affiliate Program

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

SmoothChords Affiliate Program
Learn How You Can Earn Cash By Marketing
SmoothChords.com Products.
20% Commission
s

SmoothChords App - Download It Today!

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

SmoothChords App - Download It Today!
Download the SmoothChords App Today!

Starling's Music Projects Prices Have been Slashed

Saturday, May 30, 2015

CD's = $7.00 & Downloads = $5.00 (Starling's Musical Projects)

The prices on the SmoothChords website are the same as on the StarlingSounds Store website. Shop with confidence and be blessed my the musical projects.

Check Your Address During Check Out Process

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Ensure Your Address Is Correct During Checkout!


Smart Screen Filter - IE8 - Site Warning

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Continue to read about what this warning means.
warning
There are not any site safety issues.
[12 3  >>